LGWC Annual Forum
Stewardship Awards
Current Events
Online Survey
Design Contest
Bulletin Board
E-Newsletter Sign Up
Final Plan
Future Priorities
Previous Studies
Meeting Minutes
Mtg. Schedules
Current Operating Procedures
Contract Opportunities
Contact Us
Coalition Committees
Presentations & Papers

Lake George Planning for the Next Century
Lake George Watershed Coalition Member Listing & Institutional Representatives

Committee Member


Honorable Cesar A. Perales, Secretary of State New York Department of State George R. Stafford, Deputy Secretary of State of Local Government & Community Resources
  Kenneth Smith/John Wimbush
Division of Coastal Resources
Department of State
Honorable Robert Blais
Mayor, Village of Lake George
Honorable John Strough, Supervisor
Town of Queensbury
Honorable Edna Frazier, Supervisor
Town of Hague
Honorable Ronald Conover, Supervisor
Town of Bolton
Honorable  Supervisor Dennis Dickinson
Town of Lake George

Honorable John La Pointe Supervisor
Town of Putnam
Honorable , Darlene Dumas   Supervisor
Town of Fort Ann
Honorable George Gang, Supervisor
Town of Dresden
Honorable William Grinnell, Jr., Supervisor
Town of Ticonderoga
Honorable Kevin Geraghty (Warrensburg) Chairperson,          Warren County Board of Supervisors Jeff Tennyson, P.E.   Superintendent
Warren County Department of Public Works
Edward Milner, Chairperson
Warren County Soil & Water District
Jim Liebrum, District Manager
Warren County Soil & Water District
Honorable Randall Douglas (Jay) Chairperson, Essex County Board of Supervisors  
Honorable John A. Rymph, (Easton) Chairperson, Washington County Board of Supervisor  
Washington County Soil & Water District
Jay Riggs, District Manager
Washington County Soil & Water District
Gerald Morrow, Chairperson
Essex County Soil & Water District
David Reckahn, District Manager
Scott Fitscher, District Conservationist
Nature Resources Conservation Service
Bruce Young, Chairperson
Lake George Park Commission
Dave Wick - CPESC,    Executive Director
Lake George Park Commission
Honorable Joe Martens, Commissioner
NYS Department of Environmental Conservation
Robert Stegman, Regional Director Region 5
Department of Environmental Conservation
Honorable Joan McDonald, Commissioner
NYS Department of Transportation
TBA  - Region 1
Department of Transportation
Leilani Ulrich, Chairwoman
Adirondack Park Agency
Adirondack Park Agency
Michael Dier, President
Lake George Association
C. Walter Lender               
Exec Director
Lake George Association
Jeff Killeen, Chairperson
The Fund for Lake George
Eric Siy, Exec Director
The Fund for Lake George
Dr. Charles Boylen, PhD
Associate Director
Darrin Fresh Water Institute
John J. Macionis, PhD
Lake George Land Conservancy
Nancy Williams
Executive Director
Lake George Land Conservancy
James Seeley, PhD
Executive Director
Cornell Cooperative Extension of Warren County
 Laurel Gailor
Cornell Cooperative Extension of Warren County
Walter Young, Director     Lake George - Lake Champlain Regional Planning Board  
David J. Decker, P.E., CPESC
Program Manager
Lake George Watershed Coalition

Home ] LGWC Annual Forum ] Stewardship Awards ] Current Events ] Online Survey ] Design Contest ] Bulletin Board ] [ Participants ] Newsletter ] E-Newsletter Sign Up ] Final Plan ] Future Priorities ] Previous Studies ] Links ] Meeting Minutes ] Mtg. Schedules ] Current Operating Procedures ] Contract Opportunities ] Contact Us ] Coalition Committees ] Presentations & Papers ] Videos ]


Lake George Watershed Coalition
c/o Lake George Village
26 Old Post Road
Lake George, NY 12845

Web Site Development by Mannix Marketing 
Photographs by Joe Kaye